Ankylosing Spondylitis · Inspiration

Limitations 

Limitations on what you can physically do vs what your mind and dreams are is quite a difficult task to manage.  

I personally struggle with this every day. 


I am currently not working as I am physically unable to do my job…and mentally I am working on things as a result of AS.  I can’t focus due to brain fog and I have anxiety and depression.  

I would love to do something that helps me mentally and emotionally and also have it as a tool to help others.  As part of my therapy I am exploring what I can do to achieve this.  

I want to be a bigger part of society again.  I want to earn my way.  I miss the social part of work and the rewarding challenges of the workplace. 

I am looking for a balance.  

I am looking for me.  

Stay positive friends. 

Xoxo 

Leave a comment