Inspiration

The small things 

It doesn’t  matter that I didn’t sleep last night. 

 It doesn’t matter that I’m a single mom. 

It doesn’t matter that my energy is gone. 

My kids will always know I love them by the way I act and do things for them.  

Kids cherish the small things.  From playing games, colouring, singing songs and cuddling, reading books and getting them to help out.  

Yes they love the big adventures but it’s the small things that count. Do each thing with love.  That is what they will remember and how you lead by example is how they will treat others.  

Stay positive friends 

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

