Inspiration

Relationships – self love 

Relationships can be amazing and fulfilling, and having a lover is fantastic. Marriage is bliss and hard work.  However, my marriage is in termoil.  We started dating young.  Got married.  Had a family and now he feels he has lost himself and he isn’t happy.  So, if you haven’t ever had time to fully explore and fortify your sense of self while alone, a relationship may cause you to feel lost, stuck and out of touch with yourself. So while we are on a break and I guess the word is separating … I’m confused as to why he needs to think he can see other women when he needs space to figure himself out? 

Take the space and be alone.  I am here.  I am your wife.  I am the mother of your children.  You know how much you have hurt me with your dealings with the opposite sex in the past. Why would you want to continue to hurt me? I feel lost.  Confused. Hurt.  I am keeping it together for the children and trying my best to work on myself while we are in this situation.  But I can’t stop thinking of you.  

Leave a comment